Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving Returns This Week With Jack Black, Olivia Wilde, Jason Sudeikis, Keke Palmer and More

Thank you to everyone who joined us on Friday for our first episode of Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving. We appreciated the opportunity to laugh with you and celebrate the fantastic work of Direct Relief! In case you missed it, watch the full episode here

We’re back again tomorrow to give out another $100,000 donation to Save the Children. Save the Children is responding to COVID-19 by helping children in unsafe households, helping protect and prepare doctors and health clinics in refugee camps and helping support distance learning in the face of school closures. Learn more about how Save the Children is going above and beyond here

This week, we’re excited to welcome the amazing and hilarious Olivia Wilde (Booksmart, House), Jason Sudeikis (Saturday Night Live, Horrible Bosses), Jack Black (Tenacious D, Jumanji), and Keke Palmer (Hustlers, GMA3: Strahan, Sarah and Keke).

Can it get any better? Yes! Follow us on Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook for more updates on this week’s celebrity lineup and future episodes. 

Next week, we’re back with not one but TWO episodes of Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving. For the remainder of the series, we’ll be going live on Tuesdays AND Fridays at 9 PM ET. Let’s face it, we all needed something to look forward to on a Tuesday.

Don’t miss Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving Episode 2, this Friday at 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/6 PM PT. Follow us now on your channel of choice to receive a notification when we go live:

Twitch.tv/JackboxGames

YouTube.com/JackboxGames

Mixer.com/JackboxGames

Facebook.com/JackboxGames

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter

 © 2019 Jackbox Games