It’s a Tuesday TikTok Takeover on Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving!

We’re two episodes in with Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving! Friday’s episode with Olivia Wilde, Jason Sudeikis, Jack Black, and Keke Palmer was great! If you missed it live, you can watch the full episode here.

On Tuesday night, we’re celebrating the work of the Frontline Responders Fund with The Hype House TikTok crew! The Frontline Responders Fund has enabled over 10.8 million units of PPE, medical supplies, hospital equipment and meals to be shipped around the world. We applaud the Fund’s distribution efforts and we’re excited to donate $100,000 in support. To learn more and consider a donation yourself, visit their page here

Special guests for this episode include Avani Gregg, Chase Hudson, Kouvr, James Wright, and Jack Wright.

And, in case you missed last week’s episode, we’re excited to share that we have a new host at the helm of the rest of the series: long-time fan and Friend of Jackbox… Wayne Brady! 

Wayne’s Whose Line Is It Anyway? improv chops and history of hosting game shows like Let’s Make a Deal make him a perfect fit. We’re a small studio and quickly realized that hosting a show is a LOT of work. Wayne Brady is here to save the day so we can shift our focus back to making The Jackbox Party Pack 7! 

Follow us on Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook for more updates on upcoming episodes! 

Don’t miss Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving Episode 3, this Tuesday at 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/6 PM PT. Follow us now on your channel of choice to receive a notification when we go live:

Twitch.tv/JackboxGames

YouTube.com/JackboxGames

Mixer.com/JackboxGames

Facebook.com/JackboxGames

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter