Get Excited Archer and Arrow Fans! Here’s the Lineup for Friday’s Episode of Celebrity Jackbox!

Celebrity Jackbox: Games & Giving returns this Friday at 9 PM ET/8 PM CT/6 PM PT with a new star-studded crew playing games in support of The International Rescue Committee. 

This Friday, we’re joined by Aisha Tyler (Whose Line is it Anyway?, Archer), Stephen Amell (Arrow), and Cassandra Jean (Roswell, New Mexico)! Plus one more special guest to be announced soon!

We’re honored to share more about the work of The International Rescue Committee (IRC). During the pandemic, the IRC is continuing to provide healthcare to refugees and displaced people. The IRC is also providing health and hygiene training and training healthcare workers on how to use personal protective equipment to keep themselves safe. Learn more about the work they are doing to fight COVID-19 here

We hope you’ll join us on Twitch, YouTube, Facebook Live, or Mixer on Friday during the show! You’ll have the opportunity to join the audience in rounds of Trivia Murder Party 2 and potentially beat the celebs at the game! Just go to Jackbox.tv and enter the room code when it is shared on the stream. 

Follow us on your channel of choice now to receive a reminder when we’re live:

Twitch.tv/JackboxGames

YouTube.com/JackboxGames

Mixer.com/JackboxGames

Facebook.com/JackboxGames

If you missed any prior episodes of Celebrity Jackbox, you can watch them on demand any time!

Ep. 1 – Thomas Middleditch, Ben Schwartz, Jillian Bell, Finn Wolfhard, and Josh Hutcherson playing for Direct Relief

Ep. 2 – Olivia Wilde, Jason Sudeikis, Jack Black, and Keke Palmer playing for Save the Children

Ep. 3 – Avani Gregg, Chase Hudson, Kouvr Annon, Ondreaz Lopez, and Tony Lopez playing for the Frontline Responders Fund

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter